Your friends might be seriously jealous when they hear you got to jam out with Jason Aldean.

If you're the lucky winner, we'll be hooking you and a friend up with passes to meet Jason Aldean and tickets to his show in St. Louis.

We'll take care of the flight, hotel, and even throw in $500 cash.

PRIZE:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
  • Two (2) tickets to see Jason Aldean on August 1st, 2020 in St. Louis, MO
  • Two (2) Meet and Greet Passes
  • $500 in Cash

Before you come to the show, be sure to listen to Jason Aldean's new album, 9, so you can sing right along with him

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime prize? Listen for your codewords at 9 a.m., noon and 3 p.m. every Monday-Friday. Just.

*This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends April 12th, 2020.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Monday March 23 Codeword #1
+1
Monday March 23 Codeword #2
+1
Tuesday, March 24 Codeword #3
+1
Tuesday, March 24 Codeword #1
+1
Tuesday, March 24 Codeword #2
+1
Tuesday, March 24 Codeword #3
+1
Wednesday, March 25 Codeword #1
+1
Wednesday, March 25 Codeword #2
+1
Wednesday, March 25 Codeword #3
+1
Thursday, March 26 Codeword #1
+1
Thursday, March 26 Codeword #2
+1
Thursday, March 26 Codeword #3
+1
Friday, March 27 Codeword #1
+1
Friday, March 27 Codeword #2
+1
Friday, March 27 Codeword #3
+1
+1
Monday, March 30 Codeword #1
+1
Monday, March 30 Codeword #2
+1
Monday, March 30 Codeword #3
+1
Tuesday, March 31 Codeword #1
+1
Tuesday, March 31 Codeword #2
+1
Tuesday, March 31 Codeword #3
+1
Wednesday, April 1 Codeword #1
+1
Wednesday, April 1 Codeword #2
+1
Wednesday, April 1 Codeword #3
+1
Thursday, April 2 Codeword #1
+1
Thursday, April 2 Codeword #2
+1
Thursday, April 2 Codeword #3
+1
Friday, April 3 Codeword #1
+1
Friday, April 3 Codeword #2
+1
Friday, April 3 Codeword #3
+1
Monday, April 6 Codeword #1
+1
Monday, April 6 Codeword #2
+1
Monday, April 6 Codeword #3
+1
Tuesday, April 7 Codeword #1
+1
Tuesday, April 7 Codeword #2
+1
Tuesday, April 7 Codeword #3
+1
Wednesday, April 8 Codeword #1
+1
Wednesday, April 8 Codeword #2
+1
Wednesday, April 8 Codeword #3
+1
Thursday, April 9 Codeword #1
+1
Thursday, April 9 Codeword #2
+1
Thursday, April 9 Codeword #3
+1
Friday, April 10 Codeword #1
+1
Friday, April 10 Codeword #2
+1
Friday, April 10 Codeword #3