After taking the Mountain West Conference Title (sharing with SD state), and landing on AP Poll's Top 25 list, the BSU Men's Basketball team get more good news.

The Mountain West Conference announced their 2014-2015 men's basketball awards today.

A few awards went to Boise State!

Player of the Year: Senior Derrick Marks of BSU

Newcomer of the Year: James Webb III of BSU

Coach of the Year: Leon Rice of BSU

Congratulations, guys!!!

Senior Derrick Marks (#2) in a game vs Wisconsin. Credit: Getty Images / Mike McGinnis