Just in time for the 2015 Boise Music Festival, Gloriana will release their new album, "Three", on June 2nd. Featuring their latest single, "Trouble." The new album title is appropriate since it's their third album, and their first release in three years! You can pre-order "Three" at iTunes now and instantly receive three songs from the album, along with another three tracks on May 26. Of course you can get them all on June 2nd!

Here's the track listing for Three:

  • Trouble
  • Ain't Runnin' Outta Summer
  • Are You Ready
  • Nobody But You
  • It's On Tonight
  • Fight
  • Wanna Get To Know You
  • Let's Take a Shot
  • Get Back That Goodbye
  • Lighters
  • It Won't Let Go
  • My Somebody

Gloriana will also be appearing at the 2015 Boise Music Festival on June 27th. Catch them on the Commercial Tire Main Stage with Wow 104.3!


SURPRISE! We've got a new album called THREE coming out on June 2nd! Pre-order it on iTunes today! http://smarturl.it/glorianathree #GlorianaTHREE

Posted by Gloriana on Tuesday, May 19, 2015